Travel adventures across the World!!!

Travel Blog

Liebster Award and Most Inspiring Blog Award!

17 Comments

liebster-award

I am so excited and delighted to share this great news with all of you. I was nominated for the following awards by my fellow bloggers.

Amaya likes to write about her life in the city of El Paso in Texas while Cristina writes about different human behaviors and how to cultivate the good ones . Both of them are fabulous writers and I would like to thank both for such a great honor.

Here are a few questions that I was asked and some fun facts about me.

  • What is your favorite TV show?

My favorite TV show is FRIENDS. I just laugh so hard every time I watch it no matter how many times I have watched it before.

  • If you could have one superpower, what would it be?

If I had superpower , I would make every person in the world happy ๐Ÿ™‚ I would try and take away sickness, poverty and any other kind of unhappiness from everyone’s life.

  • What is the coolest city/country you’ve ever been to?

The coolest city I have ever been to is Orlando in Florida. There is just so many adventure activities to do there. I had a wonderful time with my family there.

  • Whatโ€™s your favorite dessert?

Chocolate Mousse is my all time favorite dessert and I just cannot resist it

  • If you could have any job, what would it be?

I wish I could get paid for writing reviews about travel, food, music and all other things that I enjoy doing.

  • If you could be an animal, which would you be?

I wish I was a bird and could fly in the sky very high

  • What was your favorite subject in high school?

Mathematics

  • What is your ultimate dream vacation?

My ultimate dream vacation is spending my honeymoon in Bora Bora Island. I just canโ€™t wait for that romantic getaway.

  • Describe yourself in 5 words.

Lively, Affectionate, Careless, Positive, Funny

Fun facts about me:

  • I was born in a small town in India
  • I love travelling, gardening, cooking and writing
  • I aspire to do something in life that I am really passionate about
  • I love dogs and I want to have like so many of them
  • I am always enthusiastic to explore something new and unusual

I would now like to go ahead and nominate 10 amazing bloggers and their blogs for the Liebster and Inspiring blog.

Liebster Award for new bloggers :

Most Inspiring Blog Award :

I would love to see nominations from you all and also donโ€™t forget to list 10 fun facts about yourself. Thank you very much all for being such a generous and interactive community. I just love the time I spend reading all the blogs and looking at all the feedback on my blogs.

Author: nikirath

My blogs are all about my travel experiences,tips and adventures.I love exploring new places and indulge into adventurous activities wherever I go.I hope to inspire you with my travel tales and also look forward to read and enjoy your stories too.

17 thoughts on “Liebster Award and Most Inspiring Blog Award!

  1. Way to go!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you so much! I love reading your blog and I’m happy you like reading mine. Seeing positive things everyday on here just makes me so happy.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations! Your blog is so much fun to read! Thank you for nominating me as well. I will write an awards post on my blog in a few days, too.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This is so great! I love that you were nominated, and I love your blog! Thank you so much for the nomination, I can’t wait to work on my post next, and to look at the other blogs too — Ashley

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congratulations on the nomination and THANK YOU for the nomination! I am excited to pass this on ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy writing!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Thanks a lot for nominating me. I would take it as appreciation to my work. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I am looking for free time to write my post about this Award.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Pingback: 480 The Very Inspiring Blogger Award | Find the Factors

  8. Congratulations ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  9. Thank you so much for nominating me for a Most Inspiring Blog Award! It means so much that you like my site, and hopefully some of the stories I shared will help inspire your travels. I enjoyed reading your responses – chocolate mousse is my all time favorite dessert too, especially with fresh berries! I’ve responded to a similar nomination in the past and you can read 11 fun facts about me here: http://boardingpasstraveler.com/2013/03/16/a-liebster-award-nomination/. I’ll be sure to link back to your page in the comments. Thanks again and I look forward to reading more on your site!

    Like

Leave a Reply

